Skip to main content


LADDCS group wins 2019 AIAA Sensor System and Information Fusion Best Paper
Mrinal Kumar and Alex Soderlund win 2019 AIAA Sensor System and Information...
Three OSU MAE alums elected AIAA Associate Fellows
alumni Jesse Little, Jim Hileman, and David Gonzalez have been formally elected...
Yedavalli textbook on "Flight Dynamics and Control" published by Wiley
The first edition of a book authored by Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace...
Ohio State student wins first prize at international student conference
Collin O'Neill won the first prize in the international student conference in...
Fighting cancer with ultrasound
Ohio State researchers receive donor funds to develop a prototype probe for...
Student Spotlight: Katie Frost
Student Spotlight introduces you to our the best and brightest engineering...
Faculty Spotlight: Ayonga Hereid
Faculty Spotlight introduces you to our talented scholars who continue to...

View News by Date

2024 7

2022 60

May 11

2009 20

May 8

2006 6

May 1

2005 5

May 1

2004 1

2003 3

May 1

2001 2